Thread: Hey Guys! :)

Treefrognewbie

Talking Hey Guys! :)

Well, I'm Cam! I just got into frogs after going to a reptile expo this weekend. I bought 2 albino red eye tree frogs, and then a couple days earlier i caught a green tree frog, and a house gecko! All of my new frogs/gecko are babies. I just made them a poludarium today! Now i just gotta post a picture of all my new buddies and their new home! I'm hoping to learn alot from this site, since i'm new to frogs.!

guppygal

Default Re: Hey Guys! :)

Welcome to the board, Cam! There's a ton of info here and lots of wonderful hobbyists who can answer just about any question you may have.

Frogs are fun, so have a blast
    kristi
    poison dart frogs, and lot's of 'em ~

Nationality
    [United States]
    Blog Entries
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

Hey Cam, I'm glad that you've gotten into the hobby! It can be very fun and a little less lonely once you have all your new froggie friends.