Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hello from Atlanta GA

poison beauties

Default Hello from Atlanta GA

Just joined the furum and figured Id say hello to all. Im pretty new to frogging though I did manage to produce the first and may I say beautifull Reticulanzo's so Im hoping to take my newfound hybridization skills to the next level with other darts, treefrogs and toads. Im currently shopping for unusual or rare treefrog species. Ive lined up Annae, Lemurs and now Blacked eyed treedfrogs and a few Red eyed morphs. Cant wait to mix them up.

Michael

Jace

Default Re: Hello from Atlanta GA

Welcome to the Forum.

Nationality
    [United States]
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

You're a hoot Michael. Good to see you here.
    I used to think that I had to understand in order to believe, then I realized that I must believe in order to understand - Augustine

Nationality
    [United States]
    Blog Entries

Hi Michael, welcome to Frog Forum! There are a lot of dart fans here. Hope you enjoy your stay!
    Terry Gampper
    Nebraska Herpetological Society

“If we can discover the meaning in the trilling of a frog, perhaps we may understand why it is for us not merely noise but a song of poetry and emotion.”
    ---
    Adrian Forsyth

Chaya

HEYA! Nice to see a fellow GA member on here... i live in Kennesaw.

If you want a hard species try the Ulu's...they will keep you on your toes...i have heard from many enthusiasts that they are harder than darts at some points! hope to see you around often

Kalamazoo

Hi, poisonBeauties, Welcome, i'm new here too, and also love hybrids. I would Love to see some of your hybrids!!!

Nationality
    [United States]

Yeah, let's see some photos...
    I used to think that I had to understand in order to believe, then I realized that I must believe in order to understand - Augustine

Tony

I'm a closet hybridizer too, here is a sneak peek of one of my projects:

9. This member thanks Tony for this post:

Kalamazoo