Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: substrate

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Nationality
    [United States]
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    1

    Default substrate

    I have a bag of Reptisoil 10; would this be okay for a pac-man frog? ty

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Questions on changing substrate from Zoo Med Eco Earth Loose Coconut Fiber Substrate to soil
    By rodofruin in forum Vivarium, Terrarium & Enclosure Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: October 27th, 2013, 10:48 AM
  2. Substrate for ACF
    By emberlisa in forum Vivarium, Terrarium & Enclosure Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 15th, 2012, 11:18 PM
  3. New here hello:) -help on substrate
    By Geckogirlemi92 in forum Pacman Frogs
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: July 3rd, 2011, 09:57 PM
  4. Substrate Help!!
    By GreenTreeFrog14 in forum Vivarium, Terrarium & Enclosure Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: June 26th, 2011, 02:24 PM
  5. Substrate
    By billybong60 in forum Vivarium, Terrarium & Enclosure Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 26th, 2011, 01:49 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •