Thread: Recommended resources...?

Nationality
    [United Kingdom]

Default Recommended resources...?

Hi everybody. I am a newbie here in the forum but I am really excited to have discovered it and my new found interest in the world of frogs. I became interested in after chatting to a friend of a friend who keeps a variety of different species. I was immediately intrigued and she kindly invited me around so I could see what it was all about. Well, I made the decision almost immediately that keeping frogs is something I want to do as a hobby, and this forum has provided a wealth of info to help me work towards that. But I was wondering if there are any other resources out there that you would recommend? Are there any related magazines or podcasts? I particularly like digital magazines as I can then read them on my tablet? Are there any in any of the app stores? I have also been looking at the various frog related books that are available online. So many to choose from! But are there any in particular that you would single out as superior reading? Any Youtube channels iI should be following. I want to arm myself with as much info before moving forward and making any purchases. I think that is the only responsible thing to do if you are keeping animals as pets. Anyway, apologies for brain dumping here on the forum. But any pointers that anybody can offer will be much appreciated. Cheers.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

100+ Post Member
    Nationality
    [United Kingdom]
    Blog Entries
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

Default Re: Recommended resources...?

Hey Axel