Thread: pics of my acfs i still not sure what genders they are but they def are growing

punky1991

Default pics of my acfs i still not sure what genders they are but they def are growing

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

punky1991

Default Re: pics of my acfs i still not sure what genders they are but they def are growing

The first 2 pics are of my bigger one and the next 2 are my smaller one then the last picture is them together. What do you think
    Attached Images Attached Images      

Nationality
    [United States]

Default Re: pics of my acfs i still not sure what genders they are but they def are growing

Not sure by the pictures but here is how you tell
    Male-
    Nupial pads
    Female-
    Cloaca

Male
    Female

but yours might not be old enough to tell so you may have to wait for them to mature.

punky1991

Yes so excited someone replied thank you so much! I just got them as froglets towards end of October. I'm completely new in keeping them so was hoping someone would comment on how they look. I've been trying to feed them a variety they eat reptomin, shrimp pellets, hermet crab food which is whole shrimp, krill, and crickets

Nationality
    [United States]