Thread: I need help creating a water function in my 36 x 18 x 36 et. any help would be great

Chris Cunningham

Cool I need help creating a water function in my 36 x 18 x 36 et. any help would be great

Hey everyone, I really love this group and I think it's great how you all help one another out, so I'm hoping that some of you won't mind helping me out as well with some information.I am new to this hobby. However, I am in love with it and have done a lot of extensive research over the past year.I am a quadriplegic, paralyzed from the neck down , and this hobby really entertains me. I have already created a Sri Lanka exo terra rain forest habitat that is flourishing with my three blue azureus (I will post a video or photos later) and now I am beginning a new build of a 36 x 18 x 36 exo terra, which I just received last week that I am planning to put a couple of morning geckos in the upper levels and a group of French New Guinea dwarf Cobalt's on the terrestrial level. my list of supplies is vast As I have been ordering $200-$300 worth of supplies every month for the last six months in preparation.including a 3-D background fromwww.Universalrocks.com , as well as some of their decor . What I need help with is this… In my smaller vivarium. We have to constantly change the water source, because we use a repti rock dish and I want to keep it clean water source.I would like to find a solution to this, such as how to create a small pond Or shallow stream with a filter/waterfall pump system that would be easily maintained.any help would be absolutely great, as I do have a friend who works in the local pet shop that is helping me with my build and I have several ideas on how to create the pond. I'm just not sure how feasible . They are and I am hoping to borrow from some of your extensive knowledge on the Hobby. thank you all in advance

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Default Re: I need help creating a water function in my 36 x 18 x 36 et. any help would be great