Thread: Azureus

TAPDart91

Default Azureus

Can you mix a fine spot Azureus with a regular or is that tech. Crossing ??

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Nationality
    [United States]
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

Default Re: Azureus

Arent "fine spots" just a captive morph? Or is it a natural accuring locality? If its just a morph than I don't see why you can't keep them or breed them together.

TAPDart91

Not sure that sounds plausable im new to the dart frog side of reptile and amphibian keeping

TAPDart91

I was wondering that myself but if it was a regional. Morph i didnt know if it was considered a cross or not

TAPDart91

Maybe google can tell me . Only reason. Im wondering. Is because im trying to get some additional azureus and wanted to aquier something a little different but yet the same .

TAPDart91

Yeah I think fine spot it a trate from selective breeding... Anyone care to chime in?

Nationality
    [United States]
    Blog Entries
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

I have no idea, hopefully a dart fan will chime in soon. I think everyone is recovering from the holiday weekend. Weekends are always slow around here, holiday weekends are even more so!
    2.0.3 Hyla versicolor "Eastern Gray Tree Frogs"
    2.2.0 Agalychnis callidryas "Red Eyed Tree Frogs"

0.0.3 Dendrobates auratus "Turquoise and Bronze"
    0.0.1 Anaxyrus fowleri "Fowler's Toad"

Default Azureus