Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: im new to pacs,please help

frogerz

Question im new to pacs,please help

hey guyz,im very new to pacs,i just bought it today,its 1.5 inch..so i have a couple question here,1st one would be,is my pacs a baby?since it has a very small size compare to the one i see in youtube..2nd,iv seen many colours of pacs in google/youtube..are they different type/species of pacs? lastly,my pacs deosnt make any sound,i just bought it today(few hours ago)..I realy need to know the 1st question,cause i do not want to over feed my pacs to death..cuz i know baby pacs eat almost everyday n adult eats once a week or so..it cost me 150$...

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Default Re: im new to pacs,please help

Welcome to frog forums! Please answer these questions and we can get you set up properly from the get go. Please post some pics too.

Trouble in the Enclosure

“Trouble in the Frog Enclosure”The following information will be very helpful if provided when requesting assistance with either your frog or enclosure. To help with your questions, please utilize the below list and post the information in the proper forum area to get advice from FF members that keep the same frog. This will allow for little confusion and a faster more informed response.

1. Size of enclosure
    2. # of inhabitants - specifically other frogs and size differences
    3. Humidity
    4. Temperature
    5. Water - type - for both misting and soaking dish
    6. Materials used for substrate
    7. Enclosure set up i.e. plants (live or artificial), wood, bark and other materials.- How were things prepared prior to being put into the viv.
    8. Main food source
    9. Vitamins and calcium? (how often)
    10. Lighting
    11. What is being used to maintain the temperature of the enclosure
    12. When is the last time he/she ate
    13. Have you found poop lately
    14. A pic would be helpful including frog and enclosure (any including cell phone pic is fine)