Thread: Two grey's

mark a d

Default Two grey's

hi all whats best measurments i would need to keep two grey's in together, dont want to keep changing viv every few years if i can help it

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Nationality
    [United States]
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

Default Re: Two grey's

I am sorry but what exactly are you talking about? Try saying at least the full common name in your question.

mark a d

not to hard to guess in tree frog section and asking about grey's. so asking about grey's tree frog !!!. there our more polite ways in asking the question then the way you went about it,

chubb chubb

back when i had my 2 greys i kept them in a 15 gallon tank but anywhere from 10 to 20 should be fine i would think but im no expert. i hope this helps

Kurt

Quote Originally Posted by mark a d View Post
    not to hard to guess in tree frog section and asking about grey's. so asking about grey's tree frog!!! there our more polite ways in asking the question then the way you went about it,
    Relax. When you are looking at posts through a listing of new posts you don't always notice what forum they came out of. This is how I look over posts everyday. To tell you the truth, I hardly ever notice what forum they came out of or even if they are in the proper subject for the forum they are in. I suspect Tom is working along the same guide lines as I.

So in the future, if you can just give a full common name when starting a conversation that will be greatly appreciated.

Tom, please be more observant before asking question like this. It will avoid any confrontation. Thanks.

Nationality
    [United States]

Sorry I didn't mean to be crass. I was just confused because I had recently read about someone with something like grey salamanders or newts. Also aren't they Gray Tree Frogs instead of Grey Tree Frogs?

Nationality
    [Ireland]