Results 1 to 3 of 3

Anyone ever heard of a website called worldwidefauna

This is a discussion on Anyone ever heard of a website called worldwidefauna within the Testimonials forums, part of the Classifieds category; This website claims to sell all sorts of pets i was wondering if anyone has ever heard of them, like ...

  1. #1
    Tom
    () Tom Highum is offline
    100+ Post Member Tom Highum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Nationality
    [United States]
    Location
    Colorado
    Age
    18
    Posts
    1,081
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

    Default Anyone ever heard of a website called worldwidefauna

    This website claims to sell all sorts of pets i was wondering if anyone has ever heard of them, like they claim to have sold or will sell harlequin frogs. Like the ones John has pictures of. I was thinking that this website is probably illegal.
    WorldWideFauna.com

    It says they also sell zebras

  2. #2
    () Kurt is offline
    Tree Frog Guru Kurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Nationality
    [United States]
    Location
    Billerica, MA
    Age
    48
    Posts
    6,646
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

    Default Re: Anyone ever heard of a website called worldwidefauna

    Yeah I have heard of them. Thats where I got my zebra. You should've seen the box it came in. It was huge and the mail man has hated me ever since.

    Seriously I have been to the site before, I think they are an importer/wholesaler and it looks like you need an account with them to buy.
    Kurt Kunze
    New England Herpetological Society
    Frog Forum ~ Froschforum ~ Foro de la rana ~ Tribuna della rana ~ Forum de grenouille ~ Het Forum van de kikker
    "If evolution is outlawed, only outlaws will evolve"


  3. #3
    Tom
    () Tom Highum is offline
    100+ Post Member Tom Highum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Nationality
    [United States]
    Location
    Colorado
    Age
    18
    Posts
    1,081
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

    Default Re: Anyone ever heard of a website called worldwidefauna

    and you need to buy in mass or a purchase over $2,000 worth of animals.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •