clownonfire

Default Article: Choosing a Frog

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Nationality
    [United States]
    Blog Entries
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

I love this article! Would it be OK if I printed this off and took it to work to use there (if the boss agrees)? I work at a little mom & pop pet store and I think something like this would be good to have on hand for any customers who are looking to get frogs. It will (hopefully) make them stop and think before impulse buying. ...I need to find something like this on all the animals we have in the store.

Nationality
    [Ireland]

Default Re: Article: Choosing a Frog

I don't think the author would object. Go ahead.
    Founder of Frogforum.net (2008) and Caudata.org (2001)

BG

Well said Eric very helpful article and lots of pros and cons lol

mzbluntz

i recently bought a backyard safari outcritters kit 2in1 wet and dry and don't know what kind of tadapole/frog would be right for it and i am very new to this

the kit is approximately

12.5"L x 8"H x 6.5"W

PLEASE HELP ME OUT and been looking for a decent tadpole for it and that can also be comfortable as a frog in it

Nationality
    [Ireland]

Mzbluntz, I think you should start your own thread for this.
    Founder of Frogforum.net (2008) and Caudata.org (2001)

phrog73

great info and no bull to the obsessive thing, within a month i have a three by three glass enclosure eight feet tall in my living room with eleven grey tree frogs and couldnt live without my new friends and their croakin but i am always lookin to learn more to make them as happy as i can so if you know of any grey-specific sites i,ld love to know

CaterpillarArts

This is a really good resource, I'll definitely point people to this article in the future. I especially liked the what you should know sections - that's the kind of thing that most general care guides/introductions leave out.

Skylar