Thread: New RETF?! Please help!!

Chaser

Exclamation New RETF?! Please help!!

Okay, On Wednesday i got my new adult red eyed tree frog from lllreptile.com. Problem is, i think he is wild caught and will not order live animals from them again, ( i have had two frogs dead on arrival. )
    If my frog is wild what can i feed him? i have heard of wild caughts not eating crickets. I have two crickets in a bowl in his cage, he hasn't eaten them at all. i have temp. and humidity just right, and have a day and night light cycle. He has a large leafy plant and a vine to climb at night. There is a water bowl available at all times but i haven't seen him in it. I am new to frogs and am very worried. Please help me, any advice at all would be very nice.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

bshmerlie

Default Re: New RETF?! Please help!!