Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Is there a bioactive setup for a Pacman?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Nationality
    [United States]
    Posts
    16

    Default Is there a bioactive setup for a Pacman?

    Was just wondering. I have had bioactive cages before for geckos but was wondering if there is a recommended setup for a pacman?

    Would bright lighting for a plant be bad for the frog and would the frog possibly eat the springtails/isopods? Just wondering.

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Nationality
    [United States]
    Location
    Sarasota
    Age
    21
    Posts
    94

    Default Re: Is there a bioactive setup for a Pacman?

    Hey Albino, I found a forum post with the same question you had that was answered in regards to substrate.

    http://www.frogforum.net/showthread.php?t=12744

    Hope this helps!

    I was also able to find a video that goes a little in depth to your question.

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K-Ivqqcbs2Y
    If computers have no doors or fences, who needs Windows and Gates?

  4. This member thanks Marinecrab for this post:


  5. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Nationality
    [United States]
    Posts
    16

    Default Re: Is there a bioactive setup for a Pacman?

    Quote Originally Posted by Marinecrab View Post
    Hey Albino, I found a forum post with the same question you had that was answered in regards to substrate.

    http://www.frogforum.net/showthread.php?t=12744

    Hope this helps!
    Thank you so much [emoji1]

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. bioactive or easy peasy for an african bullfrog?
    By miranda2 in forum Vivarium, Terrarium & Enclosure Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 17th, 2016, 12:10 PM
  2. Pacman Tadpole Setup
    By Radical Ribbits in forum Vivarium, Terrarium & Enclosure Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: November 27th, 2015, 11:17 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 6th, 2015, 01:34 PM
  4. HELP with pacman setup!
    By nicoleirene in forum Pacman Frogs
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: February 25th, 2013, 05:27 PM
  5. New Pacman Setup What ya think?
    By SiNi5T3R in forum Pacman Frogs
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 14th, 2011, 06:32 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •