Thread: Default How many superworms should you feed a juvenile Pacman?

Default Default How many superworms should you feed a juvenile Pacman?

So I got a new Pacman yesterday at the Houston reptile show and I don't know what is wrong with me but every time I go to the reptile show and get a new tarantula or reptile I forget to ask the age, however I do think it is a juvie, she is 3 and a half inches and I was wondering when I feed superworms I was wondering how many to feed. So far it has been only one a day given I have only fed it once and it will only eat one so how much is enough? Or is it just feed until it stops eating? I know you shouldn't feed most animals like this because it is sometimes overfeeding but I would like your help, I am rather new to this frog keeping And tell me if I am doing anything wrong and how often should I put calcium on the worms?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Nationality
    [United States]

Default Re: Default How many superworms should you feed a juvenile Pacman?

I just feed mine until they no longer show an interest. But I vary what I feed as well. I don't do as many super worms as I do other foods.

Also, what reptile show was in Houston that I missed? I've been keeping my eye out for them to get my tomato frog a friend.

It was in Pasadena and thanks for the info

Nationality
    [Canada]
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

Quote Originally Posted by AlbinoTrtoise View Post