Thread: Help me, this is urgent!

whitestreefroglady

Unhappy Help me, this is urgent!

Hey guys, I'm new to this whole frog forum thing, and I am actually so excited to be part of it, however, I mainly got this because I need help! Urgent help.
    okay so, my frog is acting very sick and strange. I took her to the vet two days ago, and they gave me baytril to treat a skin/fungal infection. I had found her the day before with her skin all bruised up and purple, very lethargic, unable to move well, and she had flappy skin. Now she has different stuff. Her skin got back to normal, but today it became dark and she has greeny/lime coloured splotches/dots on her back. She's very lethargic, bloated, unable to eat, very sensitive and her eyes are kinda dark at the bottom. I don't know what's up. And I don't know how to help her anymore than I am! Oh and I almost forgot, she keeps opening her mouth and closing it hard with her eyes closed at times. It's as if she wants to vomit something, I'm not sure! But please help im so stressed! I really want her to make it.. I'm only young, and the vets we have here don't know anything. Please help!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Nationality
    [United States]
    Blog Entries
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

Default Re: Help me, this is urgent!

Hi, welcome aboard and sorry your froggy isn't well.