Thread: In need of assistance!! Help guys!!

mfj7777

Default In need of assistance!! Help guys!!

So this is my pacman... Froggy... He wants to go to the other side and keeps jumping into the plastic wall. They were not seperated previously but im just afraid they will hurt each other so i separated them... I dont want froggy to hurt himself... What should i do? Should i just remove the divider?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

reptileszz

Default Re: In need of assistance!! Help guys!!

Quote Originally Posted by mfj7777 View Post

So this is my pacman... Froggy... He wants to go to the other side and keeps jumping into the plastic wall. They were not seperated previously but im just afraid they will hurt each other so i separated them... I dont want froggy to hurt himself... What should i do? Should i just remove the divider?

I am no expert but I would certainly not remove the divider. That is a recipe for disaster. I would cover the divider with opaque material so he can't see over there. If he can't see over there he will not try and get over there.

Carole

mfj7777

Yea... Ill use some other material as the divider maybe just a box cardboard... Dont know why hes so eager to go to the other side...

Nationality
    [United States]
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

... Dont know why hes so eager to go to the other side...
    Because Froggy can see there is another frog in there. Painting divider won't help because of slots in it. Try and sell divider to a fish keeper and have one made of colored solid plastic for frogs .
    Remember to take care of the enclosure and it will take care of your frog !​

reptileszz

Yea... Ill use some other material as the divider maybe just a box cardboard... Dont know why hes so eager to go to the other side...