Thread: DemFluids (Genesis Exotics - Joshua Halter)

DemFluids

Default DemFluids (Genesis Exotics - Joshua Halter)

Hello,

My name is Joshua Halter. I have been working with amphibians since I was about 12 years old, I am now 25. I consider myself to be an advanced hobbyist. I have a passion for all things slippery and slimy but my true passion lies in amphibians. I am currently breeding various morphs of Red eye tree frogs, R. Lamasi, D. Auratus "Campana", and H. Alboguttatus. I am currently working on breeding D. Leucomelas, D Tinctorious Azureus, Leptopelis uluguruensis (have some really creative ideas). I will be getting more things soon. I am currently working on establishing my business Genesis Exotics (website coming very soon). I also offer substrates, fruit fly cultures, and leaf litter. I also custom build vivariums for local clients (references available). I take pride in all my animals and I look forward to dealing with members on this forum.

I have sold some supplies, Starry Nights and some Red eyes to numerous members of this forum, so if you would like to post your experience dealing with me I would really appreciate that.
    Thanks again and happy frogging!

Josh
    Genesis Exotics
    (717) 305- 0684

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

Nationality
    [United States]

Default Re: DemFluids (Genesis Exotics - Joshua Halter)

Hello FF