Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hey guys im new to this. i think i got the basics down

fbtmandude

Default hey guys im new to this. i think i got the basics down

so i bought a fbt about a week ago i wunted more then just the one.so i bought another one the next day i liked haven two but i wunted more so i got a third last night .i been reading up on them for a week b4 i bought them and i have a 10gallon tank thought it could use three.they all seem to like it i dont realy hear any barking or croaks so guess i have all females and aswell they all i have a long back middle finger.but the first one i bought jumped on the second 1 as soon as i put it in there but i heard no barking.thats about all right now if anyone has some tips and hits they can share that would be nice thank you
    Attached Images Attached Images      

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

FinnyBird

Default Re: hey guys im new to this. i think i got the basics down

Nice pics. I like the third one. Do you have a filter for the water?

fbtmandude

ya if u look in the forth pic u will see it..and ty there is alot more to come. for some reason they seem to wunt me to take pics of them

Nationality
    [Canada]
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

Your setup is really cool! The toads are cute too!

fbtmandude

ty =)...check out my other photos there is more to come

fbtmandude

is there a way for me to get rid of the bubbles?

Nationality
    [Canada]

I just wanted to ask if you had a lid for the tank because these guys are great climbers!!!

Nationality
    [Canada]

I am assuming the bubbles are from the water running down the ledge? Maybe you could put another plant there or make another small land area?

FinnyBird