Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hello from Quebec

Bibilibop

Talking Hello from Quebec

Hi!

First of all, you need to know that I'm not english. My firt language is french, so if my sentences are sometime stranges or if I do mistakes, I'm sorry. I can easilly understand, but writing is a bit harder!

I'm from Quebec, close to Montreal! I'm studying in Animal health and I'm really passionate by animals in general.
    I have my own pets, so i'm responsible of them and my parents won't do anything against them or against my passion.

I have :

1- Charli the siamese X abyssian cat. (M)
    2- Kira the leopard gecko (F)
    3- Arthur the hamster (M)
    4- Pika(F), Craby(M), Berny(F), Celebi(F) and Togepi(F), the hermit crabs!
    5-***'joe the goldfish ( ?) And his friends Itchy and Scratchy the albinos Ancistrus ( F)

I really like them and could do anything for them. I know it may look childish to give name to each of them, but it gives them personnality and they are more important to me this way!

I'll look around in the forum,to see if I could post pictures of my pets somewhere.

My future pets will be frogs, that's for sure! So that's why i'm here!

GLad to meet you and sorry for my mistakes ^^'

Nationality
    [United States]
    Picture Albums: Member Photo Albums

Default Re: Hello from Quebec

Hi Bibilibop,
    No explanation is needed.
    Your post is just fine !
    I am not a moderator. However, welcome to Frog Forum !
    Lynn
    Current Collection
    Dendrobates leucomelas - standard morph
    Dendrobates auratus “Costa Rican Green Black"
    Dendrobates auratus "Pena Blanca"
    Dendrobates tinctorius “New River”
    Dendrobates tinctorius "Green Sipaliwini"
    Dendrobates tinctorius “Powder Blue"
    Dendrobates tinctorius "French Guiana Dwarf Cobalt"

Phyllobates terribilis “Mint”
    Phyllobates terribilis "Orange"
    Phyllobates bicolor "Uraba"

Oophaga pumilio "Black Jeans"
    Oophaga pumilio "Isla Popa"
    Oophaga pumilio "Bastimentos"