Thread: Good feeder for pacman frog?

mafoo

Default Good feeder for pacman frog?

gonna get a pacman frog soon and i dont wanna deal with any more crickets especialy bigger ones (feeding my firebellys is enough) so i dont know what ill feed my pacman. i will feed it mice every month or so but i know that ill need something else to keep it full with untill the next mouse. i dont wanna deal with any insects so roaches are out and im thinking of feeding it night crawlers and maybe some superworms as a staple. dont know if these are a good choice and wether or not ill have to use calcium powder on em. feeder fish is also a option but im pretty unsure about that as a staple food. please give some answers cause im new to frogs and im sure if i get some good info outa this site ill stay active and be able to pass on the info!

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement

2oh1

Default Re: good feeder for pacman frog?

Quote Originally Posted by mafoo View Post
    gonna get a pacman frog soon and i dont wanna deal with any more crickets especialy bigger ones (feeding my firebellys is enough) so i dont know what ill feed my pacman. i will feed it mice every month or so but i know that ill need something else to keep it full with untill the next mouse. i dont wanna deal with any insects so roaches are out and im thinking of feeding it night crawlers and maybe some superworms as a staple. dont know if these are a good choice and wether or not ill have to use calcium powder on em. feeder fish is also a option but im pretty unsure about that as a staple food. please give some answers cause im new to frogs and im sure if i get some good info outa this site ill stay active and be able to pass on the info!